How to Delete a Campaign
To delete a Campaign, navigate to the Campaign table > Tick the box next to the Campaign you want to delete > Click Actions on the toolbar > Select Delete from the drop-down > Confirm
What happens when I delete a Campaign?
What is Deleted
When you delete a campaign you will lose all the information specific to the Campaign Overview page. This includes:
- Campaign Details
- Campaign Updates
- Campaign Progress
When you delete a Campaign the resources associated with the Campaign remain. This includes:
- Email Marketing Associated with the Campaign
- Forms associated with the Campaign
If you delete the Campaign and then go to these resources that were previously linked to that Campaign, you will noticed that the 'Associated Campaign' that was previously linked will have a strikethrough through it. This is just to clarify that the campaign associated with this resource is no longer active.
On Donation, Revenue or Volunteer records the Campaign will be removed fully.